The Mid Nordic Region

Culture and creative industries

The Mid Nordic cooperation within culture has long traditions. The cultural-workgroup contacts organisations and persons within culture administration in the Mid Nordic Region. The cooperation has been successful and a forum for artists, cultural workers and the public to meet has been created. 

The Midnordic Culture Days is an event that is being organized every year, about different topics. More information from the workgroup and eg. Swedish pages.

 

Working group:

Västernorrland
Märta Molin, kulturchef
Landstinget Västernorrland
E-post: marta.molin@lvn.se

Linda Norlander Frisk, kultursamordnade
Landstinget Västernorrland
E-post: linda.nordlander.frisk@lvn.se

South-Tröndelag
Knut Vik, rådgivare
Tel. +47 7386 6011,
E-mail: knut.wik@stfk.no

Astrid Fuglås

E-mail: astrid.fuglas@stfk.no
+47 996 02 773 
 
North-Tröndelag  
Jan Inge Yri

jan-inge.yri@ntfk.no

 

Ragnhild Kvalø, fylkeskultursjef
Telefon: +47 74 11 12 7,
E-mail: ragnhild.kvalo@ntfk.no

Region Jämtland Härjedalen  

Jimmy Eriksson
Tel. +46 63 14 76 99
E-mail: jimmy.eriksson@regionjh.se

Ingrid Printz
Tel. +46 63 14 76 86
E-mail: ingrid.printz@regionjh.se

Ostrobotnia
Tarja Hautamäki, kulturchef, Österbottens förbund
Tel. +358 6 320 6542
E-post: tarja.hautamaki@obotnia.fi

Ann-Maj Björkell-Holm, kulturchef
Svenska Österbottens förbund för utbildning och kultur / KulturÖsterbotten
E-post: ann-maj.bjorkell-holm@kulturosterbotten.fi 

Central Finland
Raija Partanen, projektchef, Mellersta Finlands förbund
Tel. +358 40 595 0139,
e-post raija.partanen@keskisuomi.fi